Les Projets 2014 !

CharliRavioli déborde de projets pour 2014. Bientôt en ligne la collection printemps/été avec une petite chemise garçon, une salopette shorty pour les p'tites filles et une cape en lin sérigraphiée ... et toujours le projet des kit couture "C'est Maman qui l'a fait !". A bientôt, pour des photos !

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 4
  • #1

    Georgetta Lipsey (vendredi, 03 février 2017 10:12)


    It's going to be ending of mine day, however before end I am reading this great piece of writing to improve my experience.

  • #2

    Austin Mickley (dimanche, 05 février 2017 05:56)


    I've been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am glad to show that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much indubitably will make sure to don?t overlook this site and provides it a look regularly.

  • #3

    Jose Lorence (mercredi, 08 février 2017 20:01)


    This piece of writing gives clear idea in support of the new visitors of blogging, that really how to do blogging and site-building.

  • #4

    Isis Rusin (jeudi, 09 février 2017 00:33)


    Hello terrific website! Does running a blog similar to this take a great deal of work? I've absolutely no knowledge of coding but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic but I just needed to ask. Appreciate it!