CharliRavioli couds pour PATICHEF

Les vainqueurs du concours de pâtisserie PATICHEF recevront un tablier CharliRavioli en cadeau ! PATICHEF est organisé dans le cadre de Bastide Gourmande, salon sur les vins et saveurs. Retrouvez nous les 16 et 17 novembre à la salle Claude Nougaro de Revel. Plus d'infos sur http://www.auxsourcesducanaldumidi.com/agenda/revel-bastide-gourmande

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 3
  • #1

    Carli Surber (mercredi, 01 février 2017 13:15)


    Superb, what a weblog it is! This website gives helpful data to us, keep it up.

  • #2

    Gracia Elbert (dimanche, 05 février 2017 00:43)


    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for %meta_keyword%

  • #3

    Wonda Iversen (dimanche, 05 février 2017 01:58)


    Please let me know if you're looking for a article author for your site. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested. Many thanks!